Ontario Isotope Innovation Hub

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Hon. Doug Ford, Premier of Ontario, Hon. Todd Smith, Minister of Energy, and Christine Hogarth, MPP Etobicoke-Lakeshore joined Bruce Power, Kinectrics, Framatome, ITM and Chief Veronica Smith, Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation for the establishment of the Ontario Isotope Innovation Hub.